Our direct line for your logistics enquiries

Do you want to make a quick and easy logistics or freight enquiry, or would you like advice regarding your project? Contact our sales department directly for answers to your questions. Call us or send us an e-mail. We are here to help you!

 

Sales
Phone: +49 5425 2797 – 366
E-mail: vertrieb@b-slogistik.de

Our locations

Are you looking for a contact person at a specific location for your inquiry? Then you will find the direct line to this here. Give us a call or send us an email. We are here for you!

Alzenau

Industriegebiet Sued D10, 63755 Alzenau

 

Phone: +49 6188 919 23 – 500
E-mail: alzenau@b-slogistik.de

Bielefeld

Fuggerstr. 13 + 17, 33689 Bielefeld

 

Phone: +49 5205 989 988 – 150
E-mail: bielefeld@b-slogistik.de

Borgholzhausen

Am Teuto 12, 33829 Borgholzhausen

 

Phone: +49 5425 2797 – 0
E-mail: borgholzhausen@b-slogistik.de

Bremen

Ludwig-Erhard-Str. 22, 28197 Bremen

 

Phone: +49 421 337081 – 0
E-mail: bremen@b-slogistik.de

Eppertshausen

Einsteinstr. 9, 64859 Eppertshausen

 

Phone: +49 6188 919 23 – 500
E-mail: eppertshausen@b-slogistik.de

Hamburg

Moorburger Bogen 12, 21079 Hamburg

 

Phone: +49 40 413 49 98 – 200
E-mail: hamburg@b-slogistik.de

Herford

Roentgenstr. 8, 32052 Herford

 

Phone: +49 5221 697 90 – 0
E-mail: herford@b-slogistik.de

Heusenstamm

Levi-Strauss-Allee 10-12, 63150 Heusenstamm

 

Phone: +49 5425 2797 – 0
E-mail: info@b-slogistik.de

Paderborn

Halberstaedter Str. 30, 33106 Paderborn

 

Phone: +49 5425 2797 – 0
E-mail: info@b-slogistik.de

Sottrum

Inspirionstr. 2, 27367 Sottrum

 

Phone: +49 5425 2797 – 0
E-mail: info@b-slogistik.de

Ulm

Am Tower 6, 89340 Leipheim

 

Phone: +49 5425 27 97 – 0
E-mail: ulm@b-slogistik.de

Zettlitz

Gewerbegebiet Hermsdorf, 09306 Zettlitz

 

Phone: +49 37382 841 – 600
E-mail: zettlitz@b-slogistik.de

Our specialist departments

Does your enquiry call for a contact person from a specific business area? If so, you will find the right department for your specific question here. Call us or send us an e-mail. We are here to help you!

Scheduling

Charter freight, lorry scheduling, fleet management

 

Phone: +49 5425 2797 – 329
E-mail: dispo@b-slogistik.de

Financial Accounting

Accounts receivable and accounts payable, dunning, payment transactions

 

Phone: +49 5425 2797 – 700
E-mail: buchhaltung@b-slogistik.de

Customer Service

Shipment tracking, delivery receipts, claims processing

 

Phone: +49 5425 2797 – 339
E-mail: service@b-slogistik.de

Loading Aid Management

Procurement of loading aids, central pallet account management

 

Phone: +49 5425 2797 – 349
E-mail: lhm@b-slogistik.de

Human Ressources

Work and service contracts for trade and industry, consulting regarding your project, personnel accounting

 

Phone: +49 5425 2797 – 160
E-mail: personal@b-slogistik.de

Billing Department

Invoicing for freight and storage, consignment recording

 

Phone: +49 5425 2797 – 309
E-mail: abrechnung@b-slogistik.de

Administration

Marketing, purchasing, administration

 

Phone: +49 5425 2797 – 399
E-mail: info@b-slogistik.de

Central Sales Department

Logistics and freight enquiries, tender management, logistics consulting regarding your project, customer service

 

Phone: +49 5425 2797 – 366
E-mail: vertrieb@b-slogistik.de

You are welcome to contact us

Would you like to know more about B+S or our services? You still haven’t found what you were looking for? Don’t worry. You are welcome to contact us.

 

You can use our contact form to do this. Please leave your telephone number – we will be happy to call you back.