Automation – with understanding for more efficiency in your logistics

Whether in e-commerce fulfillment or warehouse logistics: the logistics market offers a multitude of solutions for the automation of processes – and the trend is rising. Many of these solutions promise an intralogistic marvel. And that’s often the case. Because automation helps to increase the efficiency of the processes in the warehouse through faster processing, for example in shipping or picking.

Automation at B+S

To do this, we are already using automation technology at selected locations for our customers. From fully automated high-bay warehouses to packing robots and goods-to-man picking to automatic loading ramps: When used correctly, we can help you make logistics processes more efficient with our automation know-how. With this we achieve:

optimal utilization and use of the existing logistics space

continuous services without downtime

a very low to no error rate thanks to automatic process control

maximum process reliability

planning security with regard to your costs – even in peak times

Here you can see what it looks like at our location in Bremen.

One solution for all challenges?

Every customer and every requirement is individual. This is why there is no off-the-shelf solution at B+S. This also applies to the use of automation. Because we consider together with you in which area the investment in automation technology is suitable for your processes and goals and which will really bring you further. This is what we mean by: automating with intelligence.

Our fully automated high-bay warehouse in numbers

134 meters long

26 meters wide

26.45 meters high

Space for 20,200 euro pallets

13 levels

Storage / retrieval of up to 170 pallets per hour

six storage and retrieval machines

two single shelf and five double shelf rows

Our 14 robots in numbers

3 robots for depalletizing and 2 robots for palletizing

approx. 100 euro pallets per shift (8h)

7 picking robots and 2 robots as tray inserters

up to 30 trays per minute

Plan the automation strategy for your logistics!

Data protection
B+S attaches great importance to your privacy. To provide you with an optimal user experience, we use cookies. This enables us to continuously improve our website and to meet our claim to offer you the best possible performance. You can find further information here: Imprint | Privacy policy
Data protection
B+S attaches great importance to your privacy. To provide you with an optimal user experience, we use cookies. This enables us to continuously improve our website and to meet our claim to offer you the best possible performance. You can find further information here: Imprint | Privacy policy

Automatisierung – Mit Verstand zu mehr Effizienz in Ihrer Logistik

Ob im E-Commerce Fulfillment oder der Lagerlogistik: Am Logistikmarkt existiert eine Vielzahl an Lösungen für die Automatisierung von Prozessen – Tendenz steigend. Viele dieser Lösungen versprechen ein intralogistisches Wunderwerk. Und oft stimmt das auch. Denn Automatisierung hilft durch eine schnellere Abwicklung beispielsweise im Versand oder der Kommissionierung dabei, die Effizienz der Vorgänge im Lager zu steigern.

Automatisierung bei B+S

Dafür setzen wir bereits an ausgewählten Standorten für unsere Kunden auf Automatisierungstechnik. Vom vollautomatisierten Hochregallager über Packroboter und Ware-zum-Mann-Kommissionierung bis hin zu automatischen Verladerampen: Richtig eingesetzt, helfen wir Ihnen mit unserem Automatisierungs-Know-how dabei, Logistikprozesse effizienter zu gestalten. Damit erreichen wir:

eine optimale Auslastung und Nutzung der vorhandenen Logistikflächen

durchgängig laufende Dienstleistungen ohne Stillstand

eine sehr geringe bis keine Fehlerquote durch automatische Prozesssteuerung

maximale Prozesssicherheit

Planungssicherheit in Hinblick auf Ihre Kosten – auch in Peak-Zeiten

Wie das an unserem Standort in Bremen aussieht, sehen Sie hier.

Eine Lösung für alle Herausforderungen?

Jeder Kunde und jede Anforderung ist individuell. Daher gibt es bei B+S keine Lösung von der Stange. Das gilt auch für den Einsatz von Automatisierung. Denn wir überlegen gemeinsam mit Ihnen, in welchem Bereich sich die Investition in Automatisierungstechnik für Ihre Prozesse und Ziele eignet und Sie wirklich weiter bringt. Das verstehen wir unter: Automatisieren mit Verstand.

Unser vollautomatisiertes Hochregallager in Zahlen

134 Meter lang

26 Meter breit

26,45 Meter hoch

Platz für 20.200 Euro-Paletten

13 Ebenen

Ein-/Auslagerung von bis zu 170 Paletten pro Stunde

sechs Regalbediengeräte

zwei Einfachregal- und fünf Doppelregalzeilen

Unsere 14 Roboter in Zahlen

3 Roboter für die Depalletierung und 2 Roboter für die Palletierung

ca. 100 Euro-Paletten pro Schicht (8h)

7 Pickroboter und 2 Roboter als Trayeinsetzer

bis zu 30 Trays pro Minute

Planen Sie die Automatisierungsstrategie für Ihre Logistik!

Warum verwenden wir Cookies?
B + S GmbH Logistik- und Dienstleistungen, Inhaber: Stefan Brinkmann, Frank Funhoff (Firmensitz: Deutschland), würde gerne mit externen Diensten personenbezogene Daten verarbeiten. Dies ist für die Nutzung der Website nicht notwendig, ermöglicht aber eine noch engere Interaktion mit Ihnen. Falls gewünscht, treffen Sie bitte eine Auswahl:
Warum verwenden wir Cookies?
B + S GmbH Logistik- und Dienstleistungen, Inhaber: Stefan Brinkmann, Frank Funhoff (Firmensitz: Deutschland), würde gerne mit externen Diensten personenbezogene Daten verarbeiten. Dies ist für die Nutzung der Website nicht notwendig, ermöglicht aber eine noch engere Interaktion mit Ihnen. Falls gewünscht, treffen Sie bitte eine Auswahl: